Latest Forex News

MEDIA ADVISORY – A contingent of RCMP Members will be participating in Her late Majesty’s funeral procession in London

MEDIA ADVISORY – A contingent of RCMP Members will be participating in Her late Majesty’s funeral procession in London

Canada NewsWire

OTTAWA, ON , Sept. 16, 2022 /CNW/ – Today, September 16, 2022 , members of the media are invited to join a virtual media availability with two members of the Musical Ride – the Officer in Charge and the Riding Master – who are among 5 members in London to participate in Her late Majesty’s funeral procession on Sept. 19 in a ceremonial capacity.

Media representatives are encouraged to confirm their attendance in advance by contacting RCMP Media Relations at RCMP.HQMediaRelations-DGRelationsmedias.GRC@rcmp-grc.gc.ca by 11:45 am EST (4:45 pm GMT+1).

Details:

Date:

Friday September 16, 2022, 12:00 pm EST (5:00 pm GMT+1)

Location:

Microsoft Teams: Click here to join the meeting

Media protocol: When you join the call, please ensure your name on screen appears as [Your name (outlet)].

Media registration deadline: September 16, 2022 , 11:45 am EST (4:45 pm GMT+1)

Additional information:
RCMP Musical Ride
Gifts to the Queen

SOURCE Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Rt

MEDIA ADVISORY A Contingent Of RCMP Members Will Be Participating In Her Late Majestys Funeral Procession In London View original content: http://www.newswire.ca/en/releases/archive/September2022/16/c3485.html

Related Articles

Back to top button